What Our Patients Are Saying

We are proud to serve Marshall, Battle Creek, Albion, Coldwater, Charlotte, Richland, Eaton Rapids, and many other surrounding areas. Dr. Chmura and our team are committed to improving not just your smile but your overall quality of life.

Of course our primary focus is evaluating tooth arrangement and looking at the overall health of the teeth and surrounding structures. In addition to the fundamental orthodontic structures; Dr. Chmura also evaluates how you’re sleeping, whether or not you have headaches, or chronic pain because these issues affect our patients overall health and quality of life. We have the latest 3D-imaging technology to diagnose and treat with the highest level of precision.

269-781-4000 http://teamchmura.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 165

"Riley and myself absolutely loved our initial visit. Your staff took what could've been a stressful situation and made us both feel totally at ease. We were relaxed and comfortable as soon as we walked in the door."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Great staff, clean organized office. Great experience, very punctual. Dr. And assistant were very detail on initial checked and explained every step of the process and what is to come."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
"Outstanding service. Dr and staff take time
To explain and help us understand. Very diligent to make sure teeth are corrected. Very friendly as well, providing treats and incentives
"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Could not be more pleased with Dr. Chmura and his staff. They are wonderful with my daughters and showed caring above and beyond what I had expected. I would recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Everyone was wonderful. The staff and doctor explained everything that was the proposed treatment throughly. Everyone did a professional job."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Everyone was super friendly and made us feel comfortable! Super affordable with comfortable payments! We are excited to start the process of a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"I am thrilled with my new smile! I am very happy with the job Dr. Chmura and his staff have done with my orthodontic work. Everyone was very professional and the work was complete two months early."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"I am extremely grateful for Chmura Orthodontics. When my permanent retainer of 14 years broke.. he was one of the only people willing to take it out. He, and his team, went above and beyond to get me in as soon as possible. Thank you for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"We are extremely happy with the professionalism and care that Dr Chmura and his team provided. We started with the pallet extender, that widened Gavin's mouth and improved his speech and breathing, and finished with a very nice smile. We would highly recommend Dr Chmura and his team to everyone!! Thank you very much!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"The Best Dental Experience Hands Down, From The Warm Invite The Staff Have Not Even 30 Seconds Of Me Walking Into The Office All The Way Down To Me Leaving. I Came In As A New Patient And I Walked Out Feeling Like I Had Known The Staff For Years. They Laid Out The Plan And Even Allowed Me To Have A Say So In Affordable Payments."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2018
"Everybody is so friendly there and the office is beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"We took are daughter in to see if she needed braces and she did! They answered every question we had and was very helpful. Everyone in this office was extremely nice to us and very encouraging for my daughter. I couldn't of asked for a better place to take my daughter!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"After 5 years, every staff member I have met has been extremely kind and welcoming. Dr Chmura has made a masterpiece out of my smile and I am grateful for the amazing experience I’ve had."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Our oldest daughter just finished her treatment with Dr. Lou and his staff! When she started her treatment she had issues breathing, and a hard time getting a good nights sleep. It’s been a night and day difference. She no longer needs allergy medicine and she wakes up feeling refreshed, and to top it off she has a gorgeous smile! All three of my kids go to Dr. Chmura’s office now! We couldn’t ask for better people! They are all the BEST!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Overall I had an excellent experience here. All the girls always made me feel welcomed whenever I had appointments. My teeth turned out perfect and I couldn't be more happy with how they are."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great staff! Always made me feel comfortable and helped in any way possible!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Dr Chmura’s knowledge about orthodontics is amazing but his knowledge of things we would think isn’t related to orthodontics but is, is also amazing. He is professional all the time and talks to the patient and parents in a very kind way. He has completed braces on 2 of my 3 kids and is currently working with my 3rd child to help her sleep apnea. He is an orthodontist I would truly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Perfect as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"I love the girls here so much. They're all super sweet. Dr Chmura also did an amazing job on my teeth, and I couldn't be more happy with my smile. I got a gum reduction done at the end of my treatment, as I had extra gum covering my teeth making the appear small. I'm so happy with the results, and can't say enough good things about them."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Very friendly, and makes going to the orthodontist not so bad"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"The staff was very friendly and I didn’t experience any problems. I am very excited to have straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Gave me a beautiful straight smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Awesome team, and wonderful journey for a wonderful smile. Thank you all so much."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Very easy process. Friendly staff and great communication from Doctor and his assistants. Overall our son had a great experience when it came to his braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Our first appointment was fantastic! The office staff was very kind and got us in for our evaluation on the same day. The price for the work we need is lower than other estimates we’ve had and Dr. Chmura was very kind and personable."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"I had a great experience!!! My teeth look AWESOME!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Tyler’s teeth are beautiful! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"great"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"They came off early! My daughter and I are so pleased with how fast this process was. The whole team at Chmura is amazing. Everyone is knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. They have fantastic payment plans as well. Highly recommended!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Great service and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Always love going to Dr. Chmura office. The staff is nice and kind."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"I was very happy with my care at Chmura orthodontics. The assistants were always nice and answered any questions. Doctor Chmura aims for perfection and is very detail oriented. I highly recommend this office and their treatments."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Very happy with all the work done there. Very pleasant staff and Dr. Chmura is great to work with. He is fantastic with kids. Highly recommend this practice for your orthodontic needs! My daughter has a BEAUTIFUL new smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"They are the BEST.....I would recommend them to every one"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Extremely happy with the results of my daughter's smile. She looks even more beautiful now. They were very patient with my daughter even tho she wasn't always the best to work with. I tell and will keep telling people this is the best place to get braces. Thank you for everything you have done for us"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Chmura made my smile so wonderfully beautiful and I thank the very very nice and helpful staff for trying to help me because let’s be honest I wasn’t the best patient that they had THANK YOU CHMURA"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Over the past 4 years I have had my braces on before I had tons of gaps, some of my teeth were backwards, and I even had to have a tooth extracted I am very happy with my ending results I never in a million years thought I would see myself with straight teeth. I am forever thankful and blessed to have had this opportunity and I want to thank you for all that you have done now it is time for me to show the world my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"We felt like family at every appointment!!! Such a wonderful experience for my daughter. The staff and atmosphere was great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"They did really good it didn’t hurt really or anything and my teeth are super straight! Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"You were all very helpful, loving and very kind to Zoie. I was very pleased with our service today. Makes going to a Dr. pleasant. Thank you ❤"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"My daughter is so happy to be Braces Free. Your employees are so nice and helpful. Thank You for your great work."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Outstanding staff
Very personalized
Down to earth
"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 165

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com