What Our Patients Are Saying

We are proud to serve Marshall, Battle Creek, Albion, Coldwater, Charlotte, Richland, Eaton Rapids, and many other surrounding areas. Dr. Chmura and our team are committed to improving not just your smile but your overall quality of life.

Of course our primary focus is evaluating tooth arrangement and looking at the overall health of the teeth and surrounding structures. In addition to the fundamental orthodontic structures; Dr. Chmura also evaluates how you’re sleeping, whether or not you have headaches, or chronic pain because these issues affect our patients overall health and quality of life. We have the latest 3D-imaging technology to diagnose and treat with the highest level of precision.

269-781-4000 http://teamchmura.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 144

"Our oldest daughter just finished her treatment with Dr. Lou and his staff! When she started her treatment she had issues breathing, and a hard time getting a good nights sleep. It’s been a night and day difference. She no longer needs allergy medicine and she wakes up feeling refreshed, and to top it off she has a gorgeous smile! All three of my kids go to Dr. Chmura’s office now! We couldn’t ask for better people! They are all the BEST!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Dr Chmura’s knowledge about orthodontics is amazing but his knowledge of things we would think isn’t related to orthodontics but is, is also amazing. He is professional all the time and talks to the patient and parents in a very kind way. He has completed braces on 2 of my 3 kids and is currently working with my 3rd child to help her sleep apnea. He is an orthodontist I would truly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Perfect as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"I love the girls here so much. They're all super sweet. Dr Chmura also did an amazing job on my teeth, and I couldn't be more happy with my smile. I got a gum reduction done at the end of my treatment, as I had extra gum covering my teeth making the appear small. I'm so happy with the results, and can't say enough good things about them."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"The staff was very friendly and I didn’t experience any problems. I am very excited to have straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Gave me a beautiful straight smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Awesome team, and wonderful journey for a wonderful smile. Thank you all so much."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Our first appointment was fantastic! The office staff was very kind and got us in for our evaluation on the same day. The price for the work we need is lower than other estimates we’ve had and Dr. Chmura was very kind and personable."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"I had a great experience!!! My teeth look AWESOME!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Tyler’s teeth are beautiful! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"They came off early! My daughter and I are so pleased with how fast this process was. The whole team at Chmura is amazing. Everyone is knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. They have fantastic payment plans as well. Highly recommended!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Always love going to Dr. Chmura office. The staff is nice and kind."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Very happy with all the work done there. Very pleasant staff and Dr. Chmura is great to work with. He is fantastic with kids. Highly recommend this practice for your orthodontic needs! My daughter has a BEAUTIFUL new smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"They are the BEST.....I would recommend them to every one"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Extremely happy with the results of my daughter's smile. She looks even more beautiful now. They were very patient with my daughter even tho she wasn't always the best to work with. I tell and will keep telling people this is the best place to get braces. Thank you for everything you have done for us"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Over the past 4 years I have had my braces on before I had tons of gaps, some of my teeth were backwards, and I even had to have a tooth extracted I am very happy with my ending results I never in a million years thought I would see myself with straight teeth. I am forever thankful and blessed to have had this opportunity and I want to thank you for all that you have done now it is time for me to show the world my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"We felt like family at every appointment!!! Such a wonderful experience for my daughter. The staff and atmosphere was great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"You were all very helpful, loving and very kind to Zoie. I was very pleased with our service today. Makes going to a Dr. pleasant. Thank you ❤"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"My daughter is so happy to be Braces Free. Your employees are so nice and helpful. Thank You for your great work."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Outstanding staff
Very personalized
Down to earth
"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"They did a wonderful job! O have 3 kids and he has corrected all 3 of my children's teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"I really enjoy working with Elsie, she does an amazing job. I would like my daughter to see her at her future appointments if thats possible. Thank you, Lorrie Penney"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"great job finding problems that was not aware of. Friendly nurses and doctor as well! Thanks again."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"The nurses were all very nice and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"I was very impressed with the staff. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Doctors were very nice and treated me well"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Everyone at chmura's office was very good to deal with and conserned with what was best for my teeth. Excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Couldn't have been a better experience.."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Very very happy with my brace journey and the ending!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Awesome job! Always very helpful and answer questions fully"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Very professional and friendly staff! Very pleased with our experience here at Chmura Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"I am beyond satisfied with our experience with Chmura Orthodontics! The office is welcoming and comfortable, the staff is beyond amazing and Dr. Chmura is the best! I definitely know where I will be bringing my other children if braces are in their future! Thank you all for being the awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Moved to Marshall 4 years ago, Dr. Chmura was a saving grace. I had a son who was going into the 5th grade, not knowing a soul. He had suffered mouth trauma when he was younger, and still did not have any front teeth. To top that, he needed braces to correct over erupted teeth, as well as crooked teeth. Dr. Chmura created false teeth that were wired into his braces until he could have the oral surgery to pull the others down. I was shocked to find this as an option, Dr. Chmura simply stated, "No 11 year old boy should have to start a new school with no front teeth, it's hard enough just starting over." From that point on, he will always have my business."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Our daughter, Grace, had braces put on in 2014 and was nervous about the whole process. Throughout the past 2 1/2 years, the staff at Chmura Orthodontics has been beyond helpful. There were times we had simple questions and they answered them immediately. We had broken wires on the weekend and they fixed them. We were able to set up a plan that was affordable and flexible. We never once felt any hesitation that we made the right choice. Dr. Chmura always made sure to engage in personal conversation each visit rather than just talk "orthodontics ". We are just starting the process for child #2 and we would not even consider looking anywhere else! Thank you for all you have done!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"good results and awesome new staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"great staff and cool technology! excellent results!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"I love how nice the staff were to me and my smile is now awesome thanks to you i always prayed id get braces so my teeth were straight and now they are thanks to Dr. Chmura and staff thank you so much for the time you put in to make my teeth perfect."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Great job as usual team Chmura!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"This was by far the best experience. The atmosphere is great, the employees are fun, respectful, and thorough. Dr. Chmura is wonderful and I love my smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"We love what you do with our children's mouth. Keep up the awesomeness. As we are always spreading the word about your services."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Always feel taken care of at Chmura Orthodontics, this soon to be freshman is moving into High School with perfect teeth and the ability to breathe better!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Your office has been GREAT with my son"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 144

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com